Parish Staff

fr john williamson

Fr. John Williamson

Pastor

jwilliamson@archbalt.org

angel marrero

Fr. Angel Marrero

Associate Pastor

angel.marrero@archbalt.org

matthew defusco

Fr. Matthew DeFusco

Associate Pastor

matthew.defusco@archbalt.org

skip manley

Deacon Skip Manley

skip.manley6@gmail.com

mike currens

Deacon Mike Currens

mc159u@comcast.net

Doug Nathans

Deacon Doug Nathan

dugpeg@comcast.net

roger carrier

Deacon Roger Carrier

roger.carrier@archbalt.org

Deacon Karl Noah

Deacon Karl Noah

karl.noah@archbalt.org

James Cyr

Deacon James Cyr

James.Cyr@archbalt.org

Amy Spessard

Amy Spessard

Executive Director of Formation and Accompaniment

amy.spessard@stjohn-frederick.org

placeholder

Bob Fitzsimmons

Executive Director of Operations

bob.fitzsimmons@stjohn-frederick.org

Cathy Todt

Cathy Todt

Finance Manager

ctodt@stjohn-frederick.org

maryann kauffman

Maryann Kauffman

Office Manager and Assistant to Pastor 

maryann.kauffman@stjohn-frederick.org

Cindy Milani

Cindy Milani

Admin. Assistant to Finance

cindy.milani@stjohn-frederick.org

Jean pfau

Jean Pfau

Admin. Assistant to Finance

jean.pfau@stjohn-frederick.org

joe swiss

Joe Swiss

Director of Liturgy

jswiss@stjohn-frederick.org

sara ryan

Sara Ryan

Admin. Assistant to Faith Formation and Hispanic Ministries Coordinator

sara.ryan@stjohn-frederick.org

nae pearson

Nae Pearson

Director of Music

Nae.Pearson@stjohn-frederick.org

peggy frazier

Peggy Frazier

Director of Youth

peggycfrazier@yahoo.com

megan maquinn

Megan Mcquin

Coordinator of Youth Ministry

megan.mcquin@stjohn-frederick.org

joselyn cubias

Joselyn Cubias

Office Admin. Assistant

joselyn.cubias@stjohn-frederick.org