Parish Community Leadership

Our Parish Community Leadership committee meets bi-monthly on the second Thursday. The Parish Community leaders are listed below.

Our Pastorate Advisory Council (PAC) serves as an advisory board to the pastor and help plan the future mission of the pastorate.

 

Pastorate Advisory Council (PAC) Roster – January 1, 2024

Name Email Term
Breland, Mary Ann m-breland@comcast.net 2025
Chaves, Sara (Vice Chair) sarakcampos@gmail.com 2026
DeFusco, Matt matthew.defusco@archbalt.org N/A
Fitzsimmons, Bob bob.fitzsimmons@stjohn-frederick.org N/A
Fuentes, Javier javier.fuentes@archbalt.org N/A
Hines, Danielle danielles.sociallist@gmail.com 2026
Jones, Mike mjones@midatlanticflight.com 2025
Liotta, Philip philip@liottabiz.com 2027
Michur, Nicole nmichur@email.msmary.edu 2027
Munoz, Priscilla cpmunoz26@gmail.com 2027
Nathan, Doug dugpeg@comcast.net N/A
Nuce, Andy andy.nuce@gmail.com 2027
Owens, Jane jowens313@aol.com 2025
Reddington, Annalynne annalynnek@gmail.com 2027
Rogers, Tom trmmv77@gmail.com 2027
Sohm, Alexander awsohm@msn.com 2027
Spessard, Amy amy.spessard@stjohn-frederiick.org N/A
Voorhis, Mark (Chair) mvoorhis@aol.com 2025
Wikins, Sara saralwilkins@hotmail.com 2027
Willaimson, John (Pastor) jwilliamson@archbalt.org N/A

Upcoming Meetings

(scheduled bi-monthly on second Thursday)
  • Thursday March 14, 2024 from 7-9 pm at St. Joseph on Carrollton Manor
  • Thursday May 16, 2024 from 7-9 pm at St. John the Evangelist

Minutes

Minutes will be added after every meeting.

January 2024

September 2023

January 2023

Corporators

Ellen Colket and Megan Baker

Finance Committee

  • William Key – Chair
  • Syl Schieber
  • Mike McGowen
  • Terry Adams
  • Bruce Smith
  • Bill Sohm